How to move from blog to book? Please…

So – I wrote another 450 words on that last piece, added three photos, was tired and happy, thought it was all saved and LOST IT! Devastating! I had put in so much work and thought and know I can’t repeat it. I’m unable to even return yet to attempt to re-create the work I’d done. God must have been very tired – though there is a question as to whether we human ever create anything (reshape,reform, whatever- but the word bara is reserved for God.)

Anyway, maybe it will turnout to be a blessing because I have begun to think about how I might eventually reshape the blogs, form chapters and put a book together. Also -blogs seem to be about 500 words. Is there a good format for, say, 1500?

Leave a Reply

