Goodnight for tonight…

An exciting day, spent mainly with my computer! Was I working? I was learning a bit of technique; watching the numbers rise of those subscribing to Avaaz’s campaign to provide satellite back-up to maintain internet communication for the protestors in Bahrein, Yemen and now – most of all -Libya.

The day ended with an impassioned live TV broadcast by Saif Gadaffi -quite extraordinary.

But, was all this in fact vacuous and an avoidance of what I should have been doing: studying AJ Heschel’s The Prophets?

I’ll know dependent upon how well I sleep – and the dreams I may have!

 

Leave a Reply

